關於壹照明

壹照明集團控股有限公司成功於2014年9月29日於聯交所創業板上市,股份代號為8222。壹照明自2003年成立以來,主要從事代理及銷售來自世界各地的優質品牌燈飾及設計師家具。在過去的十多年,壹照明於全港各黃金地段,包括灣仔、旺角、沙田、荃灣及九龍灣開設富有特色的燈具店。作為全港最具規模的燈飾零售連鎖集團,壹照明積極擴充零售網絡,令分店遍佈全港。

壹照明除了以 E LIGHTING作為主要經營的零售店品牌外,亦積極發展店舖品牌多元化的經營模式。開設ELEMENT LIGHTING DESIGN、METROPOLIS、URBAN LIVING、EUROLUX、E COLLECTION、MANHATTAN LIGHTING等主題特色店,提供不同産地及風格的燈飾,以迎合多樣客戶群的需要。產品系列包括天花吊燈、睡房頂燈、走廊壁燈、書房檯燈等等,各類裝飾燈具一應俱全。壹照明作為全港其中一間實力雄厚的代理商,引入了歐美知名品牌如 Artemide、Kartell、Tom Dixon等時尚潮流產品,為整個消費市場投入了更多動力的同時,亦給用家更多的選擇,令壹照明成為愛好潮流人仕的朝聖之地。

壹照明已成功成為超過30多家國際知名品牌燈飾及設計師家具的指定或授權分銷商,除了歐洲知名品牌Artemide、Tom Dixon 及Kartell外,壹照明與日本的Panasonic及德國的Megaman、英國的Sylvania等一直保持良好的合作關係,提供的產品不局限於家居燈飾,也有優質的家具和時尚生活配件。當中大部份的產品都由著名設計師一手打造,富有獨特創新意念,大大提高用家的生活體驗及享受。

現時環保及高成本效益的LED光源越趨普及,成為未來燈飾業的增長動力。壹照明將業務重點轉移到新興的LED技術。自2009年起,壹照明率先引進多國的LED燈飾產品,並開設了LED燈飾專門店,務求儘快掌握蓬勃的LED市場商機。壹照明更將銷售重點放在Panasonic LED產品上,計劃於數年間推出數百款新式智能LED產品。為了更有效推動有關的計劃,壹照明已於灣仔及沙田分別開設了Panasonic LED概念店,以供消費者選購。

壹照明將致力成為全港最大的品牌燈飾及設計家具零售連鎖集團。

About  Us

e Lighting Group Holdings Limited was successfully listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of HKEx on 29 September 2014. The stock code is 8222. e Lighting Group was founded in 2003, we principally engaged in the sale of quality lighting and designer label furniture products from all over the world. After more than ten years of development, we situated our lighting specialty stores at favourable location in Hong Kong, including Wanchai, Mong Kok and Shatin districts. Being the most well-established retail chain of lighting products in Hong Kong, e Lighting Group is ambitiously expanding its retail network covering the whole territories.

Besides the trade name of E LIGHTING as our major store branding, e Lighting Group are developing a multi-branding business model for our retail chain, under other trade name as E DESIGN, E COLLECTION, MANHATTAN LIGHTING, EUROLUX, METROPOLIS, URBAN LIVING and ELEMENT LIGHTING DESIGN for various sales themes. We distinguish lighting products from different origins and styles, to meet the needs of diversified customer groups. Our products include generic, commonplace products like ceiling lights as well as quality decoration lamps. e Lighting Group as one of the extensive wholesalers in Hong Kong, introduced world-famous brands such as Artemide, Kartell, Tom Dixon and other fashionable products into the market, not only stimulate the consumption behavior of the market, but also giving our customer a wide range of choices. e Lighting Group had become a shopping paradise for trendsetter.

We are currently the designated or authorised distributor in Hong Kong of lighting and furniture products from over 30 international brands and designer labels. Apart from well-known European brands such as Artemide, Kartell and Tom Dixon, e Lighting Group also maintains a good business relationship with Panasonic, Megaman and Sylvania from all over the world. e Lighting Group is providing lighting appliance products, luminaries, designer label furniture and accessories. Most of our products are created and designed by famous designers. Bringing out the innovation to life and improve the quality of our customers' life.

Nowadays, the fast growing popularity of eco-friendly and cost-effective LED lighting product is the major driver for the future growth in lighting industry. e Lighting Group focus to the emerging LED technology. In the year 2009, we identified the maturity of the LED technology, and started to operate our own LED specialty store to capture the business opportunity of the LED market. e Lighting Group strategically focus on Panasonic LED products, approximately hundreds of the new Panasonic LED products are expected to be introduced to the Hong Kong market over the forthcoming few years. In order to promote the LED concept to the customers, the Panasonic LED concept stores are now operating in Wanchai and Shatin. e Lighting Group is striving to become the largest retail chain of lighting products and designer furniture in Hong Kong.